Personal

Rektor

Marijana Smilevska

marijana.smilevska@folkbildning.net

Lärare

Amanda Erlandsdotter Olsson

amanda.erlandsdotter.olsson@folkbildning.net

Annebeth Holt

annebeth.holt@folkbildning.net

Berit Larsson

larssonberit8@gmail.com

Erika Kuylenstierna

erika.kuylenstierna.kvi@folkbildning.net

Eva Gartinger

eva.gartinger.kvi@folkbildning.net

Eva Warberg

eva.warberg@folkbildning.net

Gabrielle Högstadius

gabrielle.hogstadius@folkbildning.net

Gladyz Pabon

gladys.pabon.kvi@folkbildning.net

Gunilla Halvarsson

gunilla.halvarsson.kvi@folkbildning.net

Jill Abelsson

jill.abelsson.kvi@folkbildning.net

Johanna Gustavsson

johanna.gustavsson.kvi@folkbildning.net

Katja Sila

katja.sila@folkbildning.net

Katja Timgren

katja.timgren.kvi@folkbildning.net

Lisa Gustafsson

lisa.gustafsson.kvi@folkbildning.net

Madeleine Linder

madeleine.linder@folkbildning.net

Marzieh Zand

marzieh.zand.kvi@folkbildning.net

Paula Carlsson

paula.carlsson@folkbildning.net

Pia Sundh

pia.sundh@folkbildning.net

Sofia Lundkvist

sofia.lundqvist.kvi@folkbildning.net

Bibliotekarie

Gunilla Halvarsson

gunilla.halvarsson.kvi@folkbildning.net

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Vanja Litendahl

0761-267950

Vanja.litendahl@folkbildning.net

Kafé

Nihal Özkan

0761-267967

nihal.ozkan@folkbildning.net

Administration & vaktmästeri

Anneli Andelin

anneli.andelin@folkbildning.net

Ekonomiansvarig

Ingrid Lindholm

ingrid.lindholm.kvi@folkbildning.net

Kommunikation

Hemsida:

Eva Gartinger

eva.gartinger.kvi@folkbildning.net

Sociala medier:

Felicia Mulinari

felicia.mulinari.kvi@folkbildning.net

Layout:

Elin Hjerthén

elin.hjerthen.kvi@folkbildning.net

IT-ansvarig

Kerri Corley

kerri.corley@folkbildning.net

Ekonomiassistent & administratör

Mona Frank

0761-267955

mona.frank@folkbildning.net

Löneadministratör

Ingrid Lindholm

0761-267955

ingrid.lindholm.kvi@folkbildning.net

Montessoriförskolan

Cecilia Bernhardsson

0761-267947

cecilia.bernhardsson@folkbildning.net

Eva Fahl – Förskolechef

0761-267947

eva.fahl@folkbildning.net